Three years ago i bought a book in Tampa which is meant to be a great for creative like minds and for the past three years I have made it my New Years Resolution to complete it. The book is called 642 Things To Write About by The San Francisco Writers Grotto. I never got round to writing many of them so what’s a better way then getting through them then writing a few as an article each week! Enjoy!

50. I didn’t know what was happening at the time

When you are at University you have a big group of friends and sometimes something can happen between two of the friends and noone knows whats occuring until someone reveals it. Whilst a lot of the time you may think it was a secret relationship but most of the time it was major arguments that was happening. There was sometimes these events occurred and you wouldnt find out until the last minute on a night out. Another thing that happened was we found out near the end of university that one of the girls had been cheating with the boyfriend of one of the other girls.
51. Your city one hundred years from now.

In a 100 years from now, there wont be any greenary left, there will be skyscrapers everywhere amnd really high tech transportation, living spaces and advertising. The area will be populated and flats and houses will be a lot smaller in clever ways to enhance space. The greenary and cows will be replaced with business and shops, there will be much more pollution and everything will be electric.

52. Write a short story in which you are the villain

I am a worker of the History Museum in a certain city, but not any sort of worker, oh no, I am a secretary. I am the one that acts neutral, answers the phone, welcomes the big clients and being polite and accomdating to any manager that needs my help. However, the key is to blend into the background and to not really be noticed, thats how I have been able to sneak out the odd small dinosaur b9one or historical artefact. You start small and after a while to start to aim a bit bigger as you start to get a thirst for it.

My most prized possession from the History Museum is this ruby, it was meant to be in jewels exhibition upstairs but one night when it was in the cleaning department I sneaked into it and took it and became a witness and blamed the woman who worked there and framed her for it.

Like I said before, no one expects the secreatary.

