Three years ago i bought a book in Tampa which is meant to be a great for creative like minds and for the past three years I have made it my New Years Resolution to complete it. The book is called 642 Things To Write About by The San Francisco Writers Grotto. I never got round to writing many of them so what’s a better way then getting through them then writing a few as an article each week! Enjoy!

63. What a character wearing something red is thinking

Today I feel passionate, i feel strong, i feel confident, i feel sexy and also devilish. Today is going to be my day, everything is going to go my way! It’s funny how powerful you feel in a pair of bright red heels.

64. Your favourite moment in a film

Depends on the genre:

Musical – The big number / dance sequence
Action – The big revelation and fight scene
Comedy – The humour
Romance – When the lead pair realise they are meant to be together.

65. The menu for you last meal

I would want a bit of everything for my last meal – creole food, jerk chicken, pizza, pasta, cheesecake, chocolate…basically everything!

66. Choose how you will die

I will not and do not want to answer this question

67. What would you be doing if you weren’t doing this?

I would either be editing a new video or would be at a coffee shop with a friend or doing Improv.

68. Write in ridiculous detail, directions to get to your house.

If you go there, then take a turn there then turn ninety degrees then turn there then you will arrive. (its the internet no way  am i writing this!)

