The other day I came across my teenage diaries. When I was 12/13 it was around the time Bridget Jones Diary was released and I became addicted to the idea of writing a diary so that’s what I did everyday! I remember the feeling I had when I had a great day and would come home and write what happened and all the gossip that was happening! At the time it meant a lot to have this all written down and it’s funny, even after all these years I still have the same feelings when I read certain stories and cringe a lot a others as well.I loved school and everything o wrote down still brings back great and even cringeworthy memories!

In this feature I will be writing some of my entries – there will be some I won’t due to embarrassments to me or to others, but there will be a lot that will be written! I mean hey, 5 years of diary entries that’s a lot!!!
Last time,  I was fascinated by animating volcanoes and Grayson also entered the story.

All names will be changed and some will be named using a symbol system I made back in the day.. anyway you will get the jist.

17/12/03

Angel is back in Buffy. 

In lesson I spoke to Grayson outside before we went in. He came up to me again! He kept making me laugh! 

18/12/03

Today I got asked to make a car for Grease – so cool! (The teachers were putting on a version of the film for a Christmas treat for the school) Was doing it with Jake but he left me. After lunch I had to ask Armstrong to help. We trashed the Jake  thing and started again. So cool! Was with him for an hour and fourty minutes!! We had such a laugh. 

19/12/03

The Grease production was so funny! They trashed mine and Armstrongs car (bastards!) oh well. I got to spend a whole afternoon with him. Also got Armstrongs email address. 

8/1/04

4th day back at school. 

Hello

First off had a good day, spoke to Armstrong quite a lot. AJ and Lee tried to pull my skirt down! On the way home got on well with BFP, Daisy thinks I have fancied him ( I haven’t) 

14/1/04

Got on well with BFP today! All day I have been with him. Me and BFP also had to write a script for Romeo and Juliet in library. 


More tomorrow 

 

