The other day I came across my teenage diaries. When I was 12/13 it was around the time Bridget Jones Diary was released and I became addicted to the idea of writing a diary so that’s what I did everyday! I remember the feeling I had when I had a great day and would come home and write what happened and all the gossip that was happening! At the time it meant a lot to have this all written down and it’s funny, even after all these years I still have the same feelings when I read certain stories and cringe a lot a others as well.I loved school and everything o wrote down still brings back great and even cringeworthy memories!

In this feature I will be writing some of my entries – there will be some I won’t due to embarrassments to me or to others, but there will be a lot that will be written! I mean hey, 5 years of diary entries that’s a lot!!!
Last time,  Angel was back in Buffy, the teachers did a production of Grease, it was the fourth day back at school and had to write a script for Romeo and Juliet.

All names will be changed and some will be named using a symbol system I made back in the day.. anyway you will get the jist.

29/1/04

SNOW!

Had massive snow fight today! Robert threw 2 at me i hit him once – he started it! BFP said ‘I am going to get you!” He ran out and attacked me at the same time as Robert! 

3/2/04

In Biology near end had a slap fight with Grayson and also threw the inside of a battery at one another (don’t try this at home!) Geography funny – Miss wanted to know what the word ‘buff’ meant.

25/2/04

The English department has new flooring really slippery but we tried pushing each other out the door. 

27/2/04

Today was fun! In lesson Grayson helped me with my coursework – he wouldn’t let me draw the graph!! In another lesson he wouldn’t let me go and made me sit with him. At lunched he pushed me into the boys toilets (yes it stunk!). Note, Lil owes me 50p

2/3/04

In lesson today Grayson crank called people (so funny) I was in hysterics! After school he asked me for 33p i gave him 50p. 

3/3/04

Lunch was so fun! Grayson took my glasses and had to run around the whole school, he then put the in the boys toilet and had to go in. We also had a pen fight. 

 

 

More tomorrow 

 

