The other day I came across my teenage diaries. When I was 12/13 it was around the time Bridget Jones Diary was released and I became addicted to the idea of writing a diary so that’s what I did everyday! I remember the feeling I had when I had a great day and would come home and write what happened and all the gossip that was happening! At the time it meant a lot to have this all written down and it’s funny, even after all these years I still have the same feelings when I read certain stories and cringe a lot a others as well.I loved school and everything o wrote down still brings back great and even cringeworthy memories!

In this feature I will be writing some of my entries – there will be some I won’t due to embarrassments to me or to others, but there will be a lot that will be written! I mean hey, 5 years of diary entries that’s a lot!!!
Last time, there was more exams, fun times with Pat and Doug, guys were walking down the street in their Boxers and the GCSEs approached.

All names will be changed and some will be named using a symbol system I made back in the day.. anyway you will get the jist.

16/6/05

1 more GCSE to go!

Hi! Had Science exam today 😦 hard and boring! After exams went to someones house and watched Big Brother on E4! Then we went back to school and waited for Doug and Pat until 3pm. Walked home again with Doug and Pat and went on the common. Really funny! 

20/6/05

NO MORE GCSES

Hi! Last exam today! French! Well its over now yay! This morning was chilled and relaxed. After exams went to the common again with Pat and Doug and chilled out there for ages! We all sunbathed and had a good chat. Leavers morning next Monday, the prom next friday ARGH!!!! 

27/6/05

LEAVERS MORN

Hi! Today wasn’t that sad! Had a speech from the head teacher and got our record of achievement books back. After leavers morning we all went to the playpark, chased AJ then went into the park. Sat down and had a water fight with Doug, then everyone joined in. Then walked to the common again with Doug and Kev and watched them set their school books alight. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More tomorrow 

