Three years ago i bought a book in Tampa which is meant to be a great for creative like minds and for the past three years I have made it my New Years Resolution to complete it. The book is called 642 Things To Write About by The San Francisco Writers Grotto. I never got round to writing many of them so what’s a better way then getting through them then writing a few as an article each week! Enjoy!

125. Set something on fire

I will set you metaphorically on fire with my writing – BOOM!

126. What is the place or object from your childhood that you most think about when you think of home?

My teddy McCuddles – he is something I always miss when I am away from home and something that i love very dearly

127. Describe a room in your house

My room is a mix between a bedroom for me and an office. There are inboards on the wall, lots of photos of places that I have travelled and a guitar and a keyboard.

128. The first lie you were caught in

No idea probably something silly. One of my friends was cheating with another friends boyfriend – that was hard to deal with.

129. Where you wish you were

Chicago – my favourite city.

130. The carpenter who brought candy

You don’t trust the carpenter who brings candy instead of tools

131. Your favourite piece of playground equipment

The swings, it’s so fun seeing how high you can go on a swing and its so fun when you go high.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

